2021 Colorado Manufacturing Awards | Winners Reveal

April 29, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Event Recap: 2021 Colorado Manufacturing Awards


2021 CMA Schedule of Awards | Thursday, April 29 | 2:00 pm

2:00 - Welcome

2:10 | Business Innovation | COVID Response

2:15 | Outstanding Consumer Brand

2:20 | Outstanding Craft Distiller

2:25 | Food Brand/Co-Packer of the Year

2:30 | Cannabis Mfr. of the Year

2:35 | Colorado Winery of the Year

2:40 | Outstanding Craft Brewer

2:45 | Colorado Manufacturing Woman of the Year

2:55 | Industrial/Equipment Mfr. of the Year

3:00 | Aerospace Mfr. of the Year

3:05 | Bioscience Mfr. of the Year

3:10 | Energy/Transportation Mfr. of the Year

3:15 | Building and Construction Mfr. of the Year

3:30 | Advanced Mfg. and Machining Award



Ted Eynon, Meier Skis

Marc Stats, Dry Land Distillers

Soraya Smith, Tim Koehler, American Outdoor Products

Andy Rodosevich, Hemp Depot

Kevin Weber, Carboy Winery

Kevin DeLange, Dry Dock Brewing Co.

Joyce Swanke, Women in Manufacturing

Sue Frank, TEI Rocks

Dan Thoren, Barber-Nichols Inc.

Troy Rhudy, Angie Hellstern, Molecular Products

John Marrinucci, RK

Beth Smith, Sticker Giant

Douglas Dell, Keybank

Tanner Mason, Benchmark Commercial

Kit Brown, Shawn Sullivan, Neenan Archistruction

Tamara Fraizer, Thomas Reems, Squire Patton Boggs

Melissa Chisum, Kaiser Permanente

Katie Woslager, OEDIT

Nicole Jura, Moss Adams

John Boner, Cap Logistics